Naam: Emailadres: Telefoon: Telefoon: Functie:
1 Aerts, Corina jwaerts108@gmail.com 0251-247765 06- 30181726 Alt
2 Diemeer, Loek henniediemeer@hotmail.com 0251-244419 06- 13947666 Tenor
3 Diemeer, Ben bpjdiemeer@ziggo.nl 0251-246796 Tenor
4 Diemeer, Hennie henniediemeer@hotmail.com 0251-244419 Alt
5 Duin, Columba columbaduin@gmail.com 0251-235531 Alt
6 Groenendaal, Dick d.a.groenendaal@ziggo.nl 0251-246878 06- 52136651 Bas
7 Harland, Ingrid soraya21@live.nl 06- 24583927 Alt
8 Hessels, Marijke mhessels@ziggo.nl 0251-239307 06- 42744136 Alt
9 Hofland, Marchel hoflandm@casema.nl 0251-250661 06- 18698643 Bas
10 Kerzaan, Pieter piet_kerzaan@ziggo.nl 0251-247171 06- 37544800 Tenor
11 Koorn, Jannie jannie.koorn@live.nl 0251-240916 06- 15587326 Alt
12 Langereis, Natascha natascha65@ziggo.nl 0251-252137 06- 40076599 Sopraan
13 Lijzer, Frans de paake49@gmail.com 0251-225885 06- 46230648 Bas
Meer, Karin van der karinvdmeer@casema.nl 0251-250661 Penningmeester
14 Meijer, Kees c.z.c.meijer@casema.nl 0251-244818 06- 20246232 Tenor
15 Fluri, Yvette ydde61@gmail.com 06- 42994956 Sopraan
16 Oorschot, Renate van renate26@tele2.nl 0251-315938 Alt
17 Ooteman, Sjaak jpooteman@ziggo.nl 0251-237904 06- 20992252 Tenor
18 Oldenburg, Chantal coldenburg@ziggo.nl 06- 58076669 Alt
19 Rozenhoek, Hetty h.rozenhoek@stichtingdewering.nl 0251-233686 Alt
20 Schadé, Ans j.schade@ziggo.nl 06- 51164326 Sopraan
21 Simoons, Hanneke hannekesimoons@ziggo.nl 0251-239791 06- 44308110 Sopraan
22 Sinkeldam-van Meurs, Mariëtte msinkeldam65@gmail.com 0251-208969 06- 42366655 Sopraan
23 Spruitenburg, Hadewych spruitenburg@kpnmail.nl 0251-244729 06- 57726202 Alt
24 Steijn-de Ruyter, Sylvia sstein02@hotmail.com 0251-247779 Sopraan
25 Stuive, Pauline pauline.stuive@soelaas.nl 0251-657901 06- 21826157 Alt
26 Hols, Frederieke friedelhols@hotmail.com 06- 15941086 Sopraan
27 Veltmeijer, Ans veltmeijer1@gmail.com 0251-296676 06- 12902743 Sopraan
28 Westerborg, Marie-José mj.westerborg@gmail.com 0251-255486 06- 10432133 Sopraan
29 Wildt, Cornelia de corneliadewildt@hotmail.com 0251-235962 06- 10155776 Sopraan
30 Berg, Christel van den christel@daaninstallatietechniek.nl 0251-822019 06- 26886862 Sopraan
31 Schong, Richard richard.schong@gmail.com 0251-233867 06- 45528262 Bas
Breugel, Hans van jhvanbreugel@gmail.com 06- 53862899 Dirigent
32 Dekker, Peter lauraenpeter1@hotmail.com 0251-230385 06- 17453436 Bas